Our 2016 basketball main season prizegiving was held at Archer Stadium Wednesday 17th August 2016.

Congratulations to the following grade and individual prize winners:

Grade Winners 2016  
Mens A Main Grade TBC
Mens A Handicap Grade All Sorts
Mens B Main Grade Strangerz
Mens B Handicap Grade Cookies n Cream
Mens C Main Grade St Peters
Mens C Handicap Grade St Peters
Mens D Main Grade Gore High Titans
Mens D Handicap Grade St Peters Titans
Mens E Main Grade Longford Titans
Mens E Handicap Grade Longford Titans
Womens A Main Grade All Sorts
Womens A Handicap Grade Diamonds
Womens B Main Grade All Sorts
Womens B Handicap Grade All Sorts
Womens D Main Grade St Peters Stars
Womens D Handicap Grade Gore High
Womens E Main Grade Longford Purple Cats
Womens E Handicap Grade Longford Pink Panthers
Individual Prizes 2016  
Most Improved Senior Man Sam Hadfield
Most Improved Senior Woman Amy Ewing
Most Promising Under 18 Boy Kotahi Heteraka
Most Promising Under 18 Girl Alex Bennett
Most Valuable Team Player Mens B Daly Waipouri
Most Valuable Team Player Womens B Erin Walsh
Most Improved C Grade Boy Jaiah Lewis
Most Promising D Grade Boy Ricci Paderanga
Most Promising D Grade Girl Kate Thomas
Most Promising E Grade Boy Ceysson Gutschlag
Most Promising E Grade Girl Danyca Ramos
Most Improved Junior Referee Joshua Geerlofs
Muriel Archer Scholarship Alex Bennett
Most Points in a season A Grade Men Adam Newton
Most 3 Pointers in a season A Grade Men Troy Collins
Most Points in a season A Grade Women Ella Brown
Most 3 Pointers in a season A Grade Women Neeley Davie

ESBA Sponsors

Contact Us

Eastern Southland Basketball Association (ESBA)

Street Address: 21 Avon Street, Gore, 9710
Postal Address: PO Box 130, Gore, 9740

Email: secretary@esba.org.nz

Phone: 027 600 ESBA