Congratulations to the following boys who have been selected for the Eastern U16 A and U16 B Squads for 2024 ūüŹÄ
U16 A Boys:
Brodie Johnston
Will Abernathy
Max Eckhout
Hosea Pasco
Cruz Swain
James Grant
Bain Turnbull
Cooper Petterson
Riley Johnstone
Will Sanson
Jarrod O'Connor and Mike Johnston
Trainings will be on Wednesdays 5:30-7:00pm and Sundays at 2:00-4:00pm
Starting this Wednesday the 6th March
U16 B Boys:
Tex Andrews
Mason McDowell
Jacob Stuck
Mason Williams
Christofe Alonsabe
Gabriel Mitchell
Maddix Dickson
Henare Robinson
Caedyn McAllister
Liam LeCren
Coach: Peter Howes
Trainings To be confirmed.

ESBA Sponsors

Contact Us

Eastern Southland Basketball Association (ESBA)

Street Address: 21 Avon Street, Gore, 9710
Postal Address: PO Box 130, Gore, 9740


Phone: 027 600 ESBA