Eastern Men

  • 2018 Eastern Men's Team

    Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the 2018 Eastern Mens Basketball Team:

    Adam Newton, Anthony Bishell, Braden Oliver, Caleb Henry, Jefferson Highsted, Keegan Irwin, Luke Hillis, Nicholas Heanue, Ringa Paewai & Sean Heanue.

    Coach: Troy Collins

    Tournament Dates:
    Invitational Tournament - Archer Stadium, Gore
    Friday 29th June, Saturday 30th June & Sunday 1st July 2018

ESBA Sponsors

Contact Us

Eastern Southland Basketball Association (ESBA)

Street Address: 21 Avon Street, Gore, 9710
Postal Address: PO Box 130, Gore, 9740

Email: secretary@esba.org.nz

Phone: 027 600 ESBA