Our 2017 basketball main season prizegiving was held at Archer Stadium Wednesday 30th August 2017.

Congratulations to the following grade and individual prize winners:

Grade Winners 2017  
Mens A Main Grade St Peters
Mens B Main Grade Chargers
Mens B Handicap Grade Pippen Ain't Easy
Mens C Main Grade Gore High
Mens C Handicap Grade Blue Mountain
Mens D Main Grade Gore High
Mens D Handicap Grade Gore High
Mens E Main Grade Longford Nuggets
Mens E Handicap Grade Longford Nuggets
Womens A Main Grade Diamonds
Womens A Handicap Grade Diamonds
Womens B Main Grade The Flying Squirrels
Womens B Handicap Grade All Sorts
Womens Secondary Main Grade Gore High All Stars
Womens Secondary Handicap Grade Gore High All Stars
Womens E Main Grade Longford Heat
Womens E Handicap Grade St Peters Diamonds
Individual Prizes 2017  
Most Improved Senior Man Jefferson Highsted
Most Improved Senior Woman Anah Burns
Most Promising Under 18 Boy Keegan Irwin
Most Promising Under 18 Girl Kate Thomas
Most Valuable Team Player Mens B Hayden Stephen
Most Valuable Team Player Womens B Brooke Soper
Most Improved C Grade Boy Cameron Miller
Most Improved C Grade Girl Georgia Kelly
Most Promising D Grade Boy Zac Muir
Most Promising D Grade Girl Ella Harrex
Most Promising E Grade Boy Jayk Kirby
Most Promising E Grade Girl Maddie Peterson
Muriel Archer Scholarship Kate Thomas

ESBA Sponsors

Contact Us

Eastern Southland Basketball Association (ESBA)

Street Address: 21 Avon Street, Gore, 9710
Postal Address: PO Box 130, Gore, 9740


Phone: 027 600 ESBA